Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Music

Search and refine event results

With so many wonderful events taking place during the Year of Culture, please use the filters below to discover events by category and month so you don’t miss any of what’s on!

Month

Event Category Music

City

Venues

Organisers

Classical

Fringe

Children

Music

Sat 23 Nov

Classical

Sat 23 Nov

The AURORA DUO

£3 – £18

Children

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sat 30 Nov

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sun 1 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Mon 2 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Tue 3 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Wed 4 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Thu 5 Dec

Musical

Light Up horsham

Digital

Fri 6 Dec

Fringe

Sat 7 Dec

Carol Singing

Free
10:00 - Carfax
Light Up horsham

Digital

Sat 7 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sun 8 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Mon 9 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Tue 10 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Wed 11 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Thu 12 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Fri 13 Dec

Winter Wonderland

Fringe

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sat 14 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sun 15 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Mon 16 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Tue 17 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Wed 18 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Thu 19 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Fri 20 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sat 21 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sun 22 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Mon 23 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Tue 24 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Thu 26 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Fri 27 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sat 28 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Sun 29 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Mon 30 Dec

Light Up horsham

Digital

Tue 31 Dec

History, Heritage and Past