Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Performing Arts

Search and refine event results

With so many wonderful events taking place during the Year of Culture, please use the filters below to discover events by category and month so you don’t miss any of what’s on!

Month

Event Category Performing Arts

City

Venues

Organisers

Fringe

Theatre

Enchanted Horsham

Festival

Theatre

Enchanted Horsham

Festival

Theatre

Enchanted Horsham

Festival

Theatre

Theatre

Sat 31 Aug

Romeo and Juliet

£5 – £10
09:00 - Capitol Theatre

Theatre

Fringe

Thu 5 Sep

Fringe

Fri 6 Sep

Theatre

52 Project

Sat 7 Sep

Fringe

Sat 7 Sep

Theatre

52 Project

Food and Drink

Fri 13 Sep

Theatre

Theatre

52 Project

Theatre

Fringe

Theatre

Children

Thu 26 Sep

Tweethearts

52 Project

Comedy

Classical

Theatre

Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Thu 24 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Fri 25 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Fri 25 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Sat 26 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Sat 26 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Sun 27 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Sun 27 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15

Children

Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Tue 29 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Wed 30 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Wed 30 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Thu 31 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Thu 31 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Fri 1 Nov

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Fri 1 Nov

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Sat 2 Nov

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Outdoors

Sat 2 Nov

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15

Literary

Performing Arts