Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Theatre

Search and refine event results

With so many wonderful events taking place during the Year of Culture, please use the filters below to discover events by category and month so you don’t miss any of what’s on!

Month

Event Category Theatre

City

Venues

Organisers

Theatre

Enchanted Horsham

Festival

Theatre

Enchanted Horsham

Festival

Theatre

Enchanted Horsham

Festival

Theatre

Theatre

Sat 31 Aug

Romeo and Juliet

£5 – £10
09:00 - Capitol Theatre

Theatre

Fringe

Thu 5 Sep

Fringe

Fri 6 Sep

Theatre

52 Project

Sat 7 Sep

Fringe

Sat 7 Sep

Theatre

Theatre

Theatre

Theatre

Theatre

Children

Thu 26 Sep

Tweethearts

52 Project

Theatre

Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Thu 24 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Fri 25 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Fri 25 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Sat 26 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Sat 26 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Sun 27 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15
Tree & Wood Credit Camilla Adams

Theatre

Sun 27 Oct

Tree and Wood

£12.50 – £15

Children

Literary

Performing Arts

Fringe

Fringe

Theatre

Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Fri 13 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Sat 14 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
15:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Sat 14 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Sun 15 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
15:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Sun 15 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Mon 16 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Tue 17 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Tue 17 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Wed 18 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Wed 18 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Thu 19 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Thu 19 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre
Christmas Carol

Performing Arts

Fri 20 Dec

A Christmas Carol

£15 – £18
19:00 - Capitol Theatre